Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Middle School Dance Showcase
-
Wed, May 29
5th Grade Overnight Trip
-
8th Grade Overnight Trip
-
Senior Quest Night
-
Thu, May 30
5th Grade Overnight Trip
-
1st Grade End of Year Trip
-
8th Grade Overnight Trip
-
Sat, Jun 1
[PSA] 12th Grade Parent Social
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
8th Grade Half Day
-
8th Grade Brunch
-
8th Grade Closing Ceremony
-
Tue, Jun 4
4th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
7th Grade Power Project
-
Wed, Jun 5
HS Graduation Rehearsal
-
Thu, Jun 6
LS Field Day
-
Prom
-
Fri, Jun 7
After Prom
-
Last Day of School (Half Day)
-
Middle School Carnival
-
9th Grade Trip to Six Flags
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
High School Graduation
-
Mon, Jun 10
Staff School Closing Days
-
Tue, Jun 11
Staff School Closing Days
-
Wed, Jun 12
Staff School Closing Days
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
SchoolPass Registration Opens
-
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Contact Us

Natalie Markley

Natalie Markley

Director of Community-Focused Auxiliary Programs