hero_calendar.jpg
  • School
  • Calendar
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wed, May 4
8th Grade World Language Trip
-
AP Exams
-
MS MAP Administration
-
Thu, May 5
AP Exams
-
MS MAP Administration
-
Fri, May 6
AP Exams
-
High School Spring Musical
-
Sat, May 7
SAT TEST DATES
-
High School Spring Musical
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AP Exams
-
Tue, May 10
AP Exams
-
LS MAP Administration
-
Let's Get It Right
-
White Antiracism Group (WAG)
-
Wed, May 11
6th Grade Overnight Trip
-
AP Exams
-
LS MAP Administration
-
Thu, May 12
6th Grade Overnight Trip
-
AP Exams
-
LS MAP Administration
-
Fata Morgana
-
Fri, May 13
6th Grade Overnight Trip
-
AP Exams
-
LS MAP Administration
-
Fata Morgana
-
Sat, May 14
Fata Morgana
-
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
PSA LMS Book Fair
-
Tue, May 24
PSA LMS Book Fair
-
Middle School Dance Showcase
-
Wed, May 25
PSA LMS Book Fair
-
NYC Alumni Reception
-
Thu, May 26
4th Grade Overnight Trip
-
5th Annual HBCU Night
-
Middle School Band Concert
-
Fri, May 27
4th Grade Overnight Trip
-
Hopper Awards
-
Senior Quest Student Assembly
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Senior Quest Night
-
Middle School Chorus Concert
-
Wed, Jun 1
1st Grade Trip Off Campus
-
8th Grade Trip
-
High School Year-End Assembly
-
7th Grade Power Project
-
Thu, Jun 2
3rd Grade Overnight Trip
-
8th Grade Trip
-
2nd Grade Identity Project
-
Fri, Jun 3
3rd Grade Overnight Trip
-
8th Grade Trip
-
Sat, Jun 4
SAT TEST DATES
-

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Contact Us

Natalie Markley

Natalie Markley

Director of Summer Programs and Auxiliary External Relations