hero_calendar.jpg
  • School
  • Calendar
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Senior Portrait Days
-
Fri, Sep 17
MS Picture Day
-
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 22
White Antiracism Group (WAG)
-
Thu, Sep 23
Coffee with the PSA
-
Middle School SOC Mentoring
-
Middle School Curriculum Night
-
Fri, Sep 24
GDS National Debate Tournament
-
High School Flag Football
-
Sat, Sep 25
GDS National Debate Tournament
-
Alumni Fall Social
-
Tenleytown Art All Night
-
HS Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Sep 26
GDS National Debate Tournament
-
Mon, Sep 27
LS Picture Day
-
Tue, Sep 28
10th & 11th Grade Picture Day
-
Thu, Sep 30
HS Curriculum Night
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Contact Us

Natalie Clinton

Natalie Clinton

Director of Summer Programs and Auxiliary External Relations